Space Sync for Confluence allows you to push pages to the destination spaces.
You can do it anytime you want by just clicking a button.

  1. Go to the page you want to push.

  2. Open the Page sync status dialog.

  3. Click the “Push” button.

Currently, SSC overwrites the destination page when pushing.
So, if the destination page has an updated content that is not pushed, it will be gone by pushing your page.
We’re planning the merge feature to resolve it.

Sync status table

On the table in the page sync status dialog, each row means a destination space.

Each column means,

Name

Status

Version

The sync configuration name. This is named by the space administrator.

See the Status list section below.

The version number of the page when the last push is succeeded.

Status list

Status

Description

Image

NOT SYNC

This page is not in the destination space.

SYNCED

The latest version of the pages has been pushed each other.

BEHIND

The latest version of your page hasn’t been pushed yet.

AHEAD

The latest version of the destination page hasn't been pushed yet.

DELETED

The synced destination page has been deleted.

RESTRICTED

The destination page restricts access from the app.
About restricted pages, see the below section.

Allow SSC to access restricted pages

Confluence has the ability to restrict page access.

If you add restriction to pages you will sync, you have to allow Space Sync for Confluence to view/edit the pages.