Editing version settings
You can configure settings related to versions as follows:
Click Edit Version Configuration on the upper right-hand side of the version settings screen.
Edit the settings in the version configuration dialog.
Editing version management on WBS
You can set whether or not version management is performed on the WBS.
If this setting item is enabled, the following functions are available
Version rows are displayed on the WBS.
Project managers can create, delete, and reschedule versions on the WBS.
Editing versions to be displayed
You can hide previously released or archived versions from the display, and also versions where there are no related issues.
Archived versions are visible only when the Archived checkbox is enabled, regardless of release status.
Option : Hide versions that do not have issues to display
When this configuration is enabled, only versions with issues are shown.
Editing relationships between versions and issues
Changing the manual mode for a version
Change Version manual mode in version settings.
If you have any questions please feel free to ask a member of the Atlassian community!
Add the tag "addon-jp.ricksoft.plugins.wbsgantt-for-jira" when you ask a question.