Changing default settings

You can configure default settings via the user preference dialog. 

To display the user preference dialog, select Edit user preferences in  on the toolbar.

If you change settings and click Update, the default settings are updated.

Configuration information

Default display

Sets the initial display state when the WBS Gantt-Chart screen is opened.

If you select Restore last view, the last time you closed the Gantt-Chart will be restored.

Time and date format in WBS

Set the format of the date and time displayed in the cells of WBS Gantt-Chart.

If you select Use date and date time format configured by administrator, the default format set by the Jira administrator will be applied.


Additional Help

If you have any questions please feel free to ask a member of the Atlassian community!

Add the tag "addon-jp.ricksoft.plugins.wbsgantt-for-jira" when you ask a question.

Ask the community