• It stores the table data as a page attachment

    • If you delete the attachment, it will show an empty table

    • The max size of an attachment affects the table size

      • default: 100Mb

    • It doesn’t zip the table on saving: In the future, we might implement it

  • The copy-and-pasted macro and the original macro share the table data

    • If making them independent, first create a new macro and import the table data into the macro

  • In the “Page history” screen, the macro is displayed as an empty table

  • The table macro is available at the following locations,

    • (tick) In a page

    • (tick) In a blog post

    • (tick) In a Confluence table

    • (error) In a global template